Confirmed traders

This list will be updated as traders confirm attendance:

 

Sponsor stands:

Accucraft Uk  www.accucraft.uk.com

Peco www.peco-uk.com

Special Auction Services www.specialauctionservices.com

Aster Hobby www.asterhobby.com

 

Other trade suppliers:
Bowande Live Steam Uk www.bowandelivesteamuk.com
Model Engineers Laser www.modelengineerslaser.co.uk
Cromford Designs www.cromforddesigns.co.uk
Black Cat Bridges www.blackcatbridges.com
Custom Carriages www.customcarriages.co.uk
John Sutton Models www.johnsuttonmodels.co.uk
Barrett Steam Models barrettsteammodels.co.uk

Bowaters Models shop.bowatersmodels.co.uk

Orion Models orion-models.co.uk

Metalsmith Leeds www.metalsmith.co.uk/metals-materials.htm

Walsall Model Industries www.walsallmodelindustries.co.uk

Brunel Model Buildings www.brunelmodels.co.uk

S M Models  S M Models (webeden.co.uk)

Peter Rogers Models rogers-models.co.uk

Greenwood and Pring www.greenwoodandpring.co.uk

Ken Martin Castings

Fosworks www.fosworks.co.uk

Chris Devenish (Pre owned Gauge 1 Locos and Stock)

Northumbrian Painting Services www.paintinghistory.co.uk

Chuffed 2 bits www.chuffed2bits.com

Peter Korzilius 

Woodbury Models www.woodburymodels.co.uk

Anything Narrow Gauge www.anythingnarrowgauge.co.uk

TMS Models www.tmsmodels.biz

Bole Lasercraft www.bolelasercraft.com

Venturer Models (Modern Image Finescale Diesels)

Mike Williams ( Gauge 3 Wagon Kits)

Mercian Models www.modelrailways.tv

Hobbyholidays www.hobbyholidays.co.

Peter Spoerer Model Engineers

Ieuan Lewis Preowned Gauge 1 and Books

Tenmille www.tenmille.com

Model Engineers Nameplates Model Engineers Nameplates